فئات المنتجات

لدينا تستخدم منتجات وكلاء التبريد على نطاق واسع في المواد الغذائية والمنتجات الكيميائية اليومية والطب والأعلاف والسلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة وغيرها من الحقول.

منتوجات جديدة

أفضل المنتجات حول وكلاء التبريد، السائل E- والنفط الأساسي

Mint taste flavor Capsule
مرينتول نكهة الكرة السجائر

كبسولة السجائريستخدم لتخصيص طعم السجائر وتحسين التنفس الشعور.

عرض المزيد
Cooling Agent Ws-23 Powder
وكيل التبريد المضيء في الصف الطبي WS-23 مسحوق

لدينا وكيل التبريد WS-23 السائل غير مشتق من المنثول. لديها رائحة أو طعم ضئيلة أو معدومة، ولها تقلبات منخفضة التقييم الحسي WS-23 يدل على أن المنتج لديه درجة حرارة أعلى أمام اللسان و الفم. منحنى التبريد هو أكثر جولة و السلس.

عرض المزيد
Top Quality Food Grade Spearmint Oil
100٪ المحتوى النقي الطبيعي نفع النفط

يتم استخراج النفط الأساسي من Spearmint من خلال تقطير البخار من قمم المزهرة من نبات النعناع، الاسم العلمي هو Mentha Spicata. المكونات الرئيسية لهذا النفط هي ألفا بينين، بيتا بينين، كارفون، كينول، caryophyllene، LiMonool، الليمونين، المنثول و myrcene.

عرض المزيد
Solvent Grade Butyl Butyryl Lactate
الغذاء الصف البوتيل الطبيعي butyryl اللاكتات

بوتيل بوتيريل Lactate لديه طعم مشابه للحليب والجبن المعتدل والزبدة و كريم. بوتيل بوتيريل Lactate Natural هو عديم اللون للسائل الأصفر شاحب مع زبداني وجبن خفيف وحليب الروائح. إنه غير قابل للذوبان في الماء والذوبان في معظم العضوية المذيبات. هذا يستخدم المنتج كفلذات طبيعية في الغذاء المنتجات.

عرض المزيد
Cooling Agent WS-23 cooler 23
مسحوق عامل التبريد WS-23 WS-3 WS-12

عامل التبريد: الإحساس بالانفجار ، الإحساس بالتبريد يدوم بشكل أفضل ، عامل التبريد سهل الذوبان ، WS-23 ، WS-3 ، WS-5 ، كلها قابلة للذوبان في الماء ، بروبيلين جليكول ، قابل للذوبان في الكحول ، الزيت ، إلخ.

عرض المزيد
essential oil
الزنجبيل الضروري النفط تدليك الجسم النفط الحرارية الجسم الزنجبيل

وعادة ما تكون مستعدة باستخدام تقطير البخار، ويمكن أيضا أن تنتج عبر تقطير باستخدام الأثير.

عرض المزيد
حول ChinaHERB
anhui Chinaherb النكهات و fraragces تأسست الشركة في مارس 2009. الآن تغطي الشركة مساحة 60،000 و تمتلك 150 الموظفين. الشركة هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة دمج البحث والتطوير وإنتاج الكتلة الحيوية المشتقة المنتجات. منتجاتها الرئيسية هي سلسلة وكلاء التبريد والزيوت الأساسية النباتية سلسلة تم إدراجها في سوق OTC الجديد في فبراير 2017، الأسهم الرمز: 870800. تقوم الشركة بالتحكم الصارم بجودة المنتجات. المختبر و التفتيش الصغير نظام يلتقي أحدث المعايير الوطنية اجتازت جودة المنتجات شهادة كوشير (كوشير شهادة)، ISO9001 شهادة، ISO14001 شهادة، FSSC22000 شهادة، ISO22000 شهادة، شهادة حلال، تسجيل الوصول إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي
عرض المزيد
  • نرحب بجميع الأصدقاء لزيارة المصانع ومفاوضات الأعمال، والتنمية المشتركة لدينا والعمل معا.
  • البهارات العشبية لمساعدتك أكثر، أسرع، أقوى!
معلومات عنا
شركاء 06
شركاء 05
شركاء 04
شركاء 03
شركاء 02
شركاء 01
12
12
سنوات خبرة
100000
100000
منطقة مصنع
12
12
تقنية براءات الاختراع
100
100
الموظف الفني
المؤهل

نرحب بجميع الأصدقاء لزيارة المصانع ومفاوضات الأعمال، والتنمية المشتركة لدينا والعمل معا. البهارات العشبية لمساعدتك أكثر، أسرع، أقوى!

كوشير
الوصول إلى الشهادات
شهادة حلال
 ISO14001
 FSSC
أحدث الأخبار

آخر الأخبار حول الأعشاب بهارات!

  • 28Apr
    إشعار عطلة عيد العمال العالمي
    إشعار عطلة عيد العمال العالمي
    يوم العمال العالمي، المعروف أيضًا باسم عيد العمال في بعض البلدان وغالبًا ما يشار إليه باسم عيد العمال، هو احتفال بالعمال والطبقات العاملة تروج له الحركة العمالية الدولية ويحدث كل عام في 1 مايو، أو أول يوم اثنين. بشهر مايو. في الصين، ستبدأ عطلة عيد العمال الوطني في الفترة من 1 إلى 5 مايو. لجميع العملاء الذين قد يهمهم الأمر، يرجى إعلامنا بطلبك أو جدول الشراء مقدمًا حتى لا يسبب أي تأخير لعملك! عطلة عيد العمال سعيدة!
    عرض المزيد
عرض المزيد
  • 10Oct
    معرض كانتون على الإنترنت قادم!
    معرض كانتون هو أكبر معرض تجاري في الصين. يُعقد في مدينة قوانغتشو بالصين في فصلي الربيع والخريف من كل عام. إنه التجمع النهائي للصناعات التي جعلت الصين على ما هي عليه اليوم ، الخيار الأول في العالم للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للمنتجات والمكونات! تواريخ المرحلة 132 لمعرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني (معرض كانتون): المرحلة 1: 15-19 أكتوبر 2022 ، 9: 30-18: 00 المرحلة 2: 23-27 أكتوبر 2022 ، 9: 30-18: 00 المرحلة 3: 31 أكتوبر - 4 نوفمبر 2022 ، 9:30 - 18:00
    عرض المزيد
  • 13Jun
    Shanghai is Back!
    Shanghai is slowly emerging from a gruelling COVID lockdown that has all but immobilised the city since March. Although Shanghai’s port, which handles one-fifth of China’s shipping volumes, has been operating throughout, it has been running at severely reduced capacity. Many shipments have either been cancelled, postponed or rerouted to other Chinese mega-ports such as Ningbo-Zhousan. June will be a milestone month with Shanghai reopening, which could release a surge of vessels and containers. We shall see Shanghai coming back soon!
    عرض المزيد
  • 23Oct
    "التحكم المزدوج" - تصدر الصين تحذيرات جديدة بشأن استخدام الطاقة في المقاطعات
    في الآونة الأخيرة ، كانت هناك مجموعة من الإجراءات التي اتخذتها السلطات الصينية لتحقيق خفض الانبعاثات ، وتسمى أيضًا "التحكم المزدوج في الطاقة". اكتسب نظام التحكم المزدوج ، الذي تم وضعه لأول مرة في الخطة الخمسية الحادية عشرة للبلاد (2006-2010) ، أهمية إضافية منذ أن ألزم الرئيس الصيني شي جين بينغ في سبتمبر 2020 البلاد برفع انبعاثات الكربون إلى ذروتها بحلول عام 2030 وأن تصبح محايدة للكربون بحلول عام 2060. وفقًا للخطة ، ستحدد الصين هدفًا مدته خمس سنوات لاستهلاك الطاقة وكثافة الطاقة لمختلف المقاطعات والمناطق ذاتية الحكم والبلديات ، في محاولة لإدارة مؤشرات الاستهلاك الكلي للطاقة وكثافة الطاقة بشكل معقول. كما أوضحت الخطة سلسلة من الأهداف المرحلية للصين. بحلول عام 2025 ، سيكون نظام التحكم المزدوج أكثر اكتمالا ، مع تخصيص أكثر معقولية لموارد الطاقة وتحسين كفاءة استخدام الطاقة بشكل حاد. بحلول عام 2030 ، مع تحسين نظام التحكم المزدوج ، ستستمر كثافة استهلاك الطاقة في الانخفاض بشكل كبير ، وسيتم التحكم في إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة بشكل معقول وسيتم تحسين هيكل الطاقة بشكل أكبر. بحلول عام 2035 ، سيكون التخصيص الأمثل للطاقة ونظام الحفظ الشامل للموارد أكثر نضجًا واكتمالًا ، مما سيدعم بقوة تحقيق هدف خفض انبعاثات الكربون بشكل مطرد بعد الوصول إلى الذروة.
    عرض المزيد
الدردشة الآن
الدردشة الآن
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Product Categories

Our cooling agents series products are widely used in food, daily chemical products, medicine, feed and fast moving consumer goods and other fields.

  • Cooling Agent
    Cooling Agent Cooling Agent
    cooling agents include ws-3, ws-23, ws-10, ws-12, ws-27,L-Menthyl lactate,L-Menthyl lactate,selling well.
    View More
  • Synthetic Flavors Synthetic Flavors
    The raw materials are from a wide range of sources, and the products are more abundant than natural flavors
    View More
    Synthetic Flavors
  • Natural Flavors
    Natural Flavors Natural Flavors
    The main ingredients are natural, relatively speaking, in line with the concept of health, and the product has rich flavor levels
    View More
  • Essential Oil Essential Oil
    An essential oil is a concentrated hydrophobic liquid containing volatile chemical compounds from plants.
    View More
    Essential Oil
Hot Products

Best Products about Cooling agents , E-liquid and essential oil

Mint taste flavor Capsule
Menthol Flavor Cigarette Ball

Cigarette Capsule is used for customizing cigarette taste and improving breath feeling.

View More
Cooling Agent Ws-23 Powder
Medical Grade Food Additive Cooling Agent Ws-23 Powder

Our cooling agent WS-23 liquid is not derived from menthol. It has little or no smell or taste, and has low volatility. The sensory evaluation of WS-23 shows that the product has a higher temperature in front of the tongue and mouth. The cooling curve is more round and smooth.

View More
Top Quality Food Grade Spearmint Oil
100% Natural Pure Content Spearmint Oil

The Essential Oil of Spearmint is extracted by steam distillation of flowering tops of the spearmint plant, whose scientific name is Mentha Spicata. The main components of this oil are Alpha Pinene, Beta Pinene, Carvone, Cineole, Caryophyllene, Linalool, Limonene, Menthol and Myrcene.

View More
Solvent Grade Butyl Butyryl Lactate
Food Grade Natural Butyl Butyryl Lactate

Butyl butyryl lactate has a taste similar to milk, mild cheese, butter and cream. Butyl Butyryl Lactate Natural is a colorless to pale yellow liquid with buttery, mild cheese and milk odors. It is insoluble in water and soluble in most organic solvents. This product is used as a natural flavoring in food products.

View More
Cooling Agent WS-23 cooler 23
WS-23 WS-3 WS-12 Cooling Agent

Cooling Agent :Explosive sensation, cooling sensation lasts better, cooling agent is easy to dissolve, WS-23, WS-3, WS-5, all soluble in water, propylene glycol, soluble in alcohol, oil, etc.

View More
essential oil
Ginger Essential Oil Body Massage Oil Thermal Body Ginger Rhizome

It is usually prepared using steam distillation, and can also be produced via distillation using ether.

View More
About Chinaherb
Anhui Chinaherb Flavors and Fraragces company was established in March 2009. Now the company covers an area of 60,000㎡ and owns 150 employees. The company is a high-tech enterprise integrating the research, development, and production of biomass-derived products. Its main products are cooling agents series and plant essential oil series. It was listed on the New OTC Market in February 2017, stock code: 870800. The company strictly controls the quality of the products. The laboratory and micro-inspection system meets the latest national standards. The quality of the products has passed kosher certification (kosher certification), ISO9001 certification, ISO14001 certification, FSSC22000 certification, ISO22000 certification, HALAL certification, EU REACH registration .
View More About
  • Welcome all friends to visit factories and business negotiations, our common development and work together.
  • Herbal spices to help you more, faster, stronger!
About Us
Partners 06
Partners 05
Partners 04
Partners 03
Partners 02
Partners 01
12
12
Years Experience
100000
100000
Factory area
12
12
patent technology
100
100
Technical Employee
QUALIFICATION

Welcome all friends to visit factories and business negotiations, our common development and work together. Herbal spices to help you more, faster, stronger!

Kosher
Reach Certification
Halal Certification
ISO14001
FSSC
Latest News

The latest news about Herbal spices!

  • 10Oct
    Online Canton Fair is coming!
    Online Canton Fair is coming!
    The Canton Fair is the largest trade fair in China. Held in Guangzhou, China in Spring and Autumn every year. It is the ultimate gathering of industries that have made China what it is today, the world’s first choice for outsourcing products and components! The 132th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair) Phase Dates: Phase 1: 15th-19th October 2022, 9:30-18:00 Phase 2: 23rd-27th October 2022, 9:30-18:00 Phase 3: 31Oct.-4th Nov. 2022, 9:30-18:00
    View More
VIEW MORE news
  • 13Jun
    Shanghai is Back!
    Shanghai is slowly emerging from a gruelling COVID lockdown that has all but immobilised the city since March. Although Shanghai’s port, which handles one-fifth of China’s shipping volumes, has been operating throughout, it has been running at severely reduced capacity. Many shipments have either been cancelled, postponed or rerouted to other Chinese mega-ports such as Ningbo-Zhousan. June will be a milestone month with Shanghai reopening, which could release a surge of vessels and containers. We shall see Shanghai coming back soon!
    View More
  • 23Oct
    "Dual Control"-China issues new warnings over provincial energy use
    Recently, there have been a range of measures taken by the Chinese authorities to achieve emission reductions, also called "Energy Dual Control". The dual control system, first set in the country's 11th Five-Year Plan (2006-2010), has taken on added significance since Chinese President Xi Jinping in September 2020 committed the country to peaking carbon emissions by 2030 and becoming carbon neutral by 2060. According to the plan, China will set a five-year target of energy consumption and energy intensity for different provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities, in an effort to reasonably manage indicators of total energy consumption and energy intensity. The plan also clarified a series of phased goals of China. By 2025, the dual control system will be more complete, with a more reasonable allocation of energy resources and sharply improved energy utilization efficiency. By 2030, with a further improved dual control system, the intensity of energy consumption will continue to drop significantly, the total energy consumption be reasonably controlled and the energy structure be more optimized. By 2035, the optimal allocation of energy and the comprehensive conservation system of resources will be more mature and finalized, which will strongly support the achievement of the goal of steadily reducing carbon emissions after reaching the peak.
    View More
  • 30Sep
    National day in China
    China's National Day, known in China as Guoqingjie (National Day), is celebrated with great fanfare every January XNUMX day as a public holiday.  It is a major Chinese holiday and is usually celebrated every 10 years with a grand military parade to commemorate the founding of the People's Republic of China.  The most recent parade was held on 70 January 2019, marking XNUMX anniversary of the founding of the People's Republic of China. When is China's National Day and what is it commemorated? How do Chinese people celebrate National Day? 1. National Flag raising Ceremony 2. Anniversary activities 3. China's National Day Gala Anhui Chinaherb Flavors&Fragrances Co.,Ltd. Wish that Happy National day all over the world.  
    View More
Chat Now
Chat Now
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact