Ginger Essential Oil

الزنجبيل الضروري النفط تدليك الجسم النفط الحرارية الجسم الزنجبيل

وعادة ما تكون مستعدة باستخدام تقطير البخار، ويمكن أيضا أن تنتج عبر تقطير باستخدام الأثير.
  • طلب (موك):

    25 kg
  • دفع:

    T/T,LC
  • أصل المنتج:

    china
  • اللون:

    white crystal powder
  • ميناء الشحن:

    shanghai/nanjing
  • تفاصيل المنتج

مقدمة المنتج ؛


Nartural مصنع ؛ الثوم ؛ أعدت عادة باستخدام تقطير البخار، حيث يتم تشغيل الثوم المسحوق باستخدام التكثيف الناتج الذي يحتوي على النفط. يحتوي زيت الثوم على مركبات كبريت متقلبة مثل DialyL Disulfide، A 60٪ مكون من النفط. مخفوق البخار يحتوي زيت الثوم عادة برائحة نفاذة ومخلوفة ولون أصفر بني تعزى رائحة الرائحة إلى وجود DialyL غثيان. إلى تنتج حوالي 1 غرام من النقي مخبأة بالبخار زيت الثوم، حوالي 500 غرام من الثوم هو مطلوب. زيت الثوم غير المخفف له 900 أضعاف قوة الثوم الطازج، و 200 مرة قوة المجففة الثوم.


الاستعمال

1.Ti-Microbial

زيت الثوم طيف واسع مضاد للميكروبات نشاط ضد مجموعة متنوعة من مسببات الأمراض بما في ذلك؛ الفيروسات والبكتيريا والفطريات E.G. أنواع المبيضات، و الطفيليات. لقد ثبت أن تكون أكثر قوة كثير يستخدم عادة مكافحة الفطريات وكلاء و ؛ البحث وقد أظهر الثوم قوية مكافحة الفطريات نشاط مقابل cryptococcal التهاب السحايا، واحدة من أكثر الفطريات ضارة التهابات.

2. 2.immune تعزيز و حماية الخلية

أظهرت الدراسات السكانية بوضوح واقية من الخلية خصائص استهلاك الثوم في المناطق حيث كان تناول الثوم عالية. تظهر الدراسات الإنسانية أن الثوم يمنع تكوين النيتروسامينات (ذا مركبات ضارة قوية تضر في عملية الجهاز الهضمي).

3.Cardiapascular منشط

تمارس الثوم مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر بسبب مركبات الكبريت مثل AlliCin و AlliCin المنتجات الثانوية (على سبيل المثال Avenes). تشير الأبحاث إلى أن مكملات الثوم يخفض الكوليسترول الإجمالي في الدم ويحسن النسبة بين HDL و LDL. هناك أيضا دليل على أن الثوم يمتلك ضغط الدم ؛ خفض تأثير، سمة مرتبطة في الغالب ب Herb's القدرة على تقليل الصفائح الدموية تجميع.

4. بلود انخفاض السكر

Allicin وقد ثبت أن يكون لها عمل سلبي كبير، يعتقد أنه يرجع إلى قدرة بعض مركبات الكبريت للحد من تدمير الأنسولين في الكبد

5.Ti-التهابية

وقد تبين أن العديد من مركبات الكبريت الموجودة في الثوم تمنع إطلاق المركبات الالتهابية، والعمل الذي يكمله HERB مضادات الأكسدة خصائص.

6. مكافحة النجار

ارتفاع تركيز مركبات الكبريت وزيوت الخردل في الثوم يؤدي إلى قدرة قوية للغاية للحد من الازدحام المخاطي. هذا العمل، جنبا إلى جنب مع الهامة المضادة للميكروبات حسابات النشاط ل عشب شعبية كبيرة في علاج الجهاز التنفسي الالتهابات.

7.utrivitive

تم استخدامه طوال القرون وهو أحد أقدم النباتات المزروعة، كونه عضوا في عائلة الزنبق جنبا إلى جنب مع البصل و بالإضافة إلى أفعالها الطبية، فإن الثوم غني أيضا بالمحتوى الغذائي، الذي يحتوي على 33 مركبات الكبريت، 17 أحماض أمينية، الجرمانيوم والكالسيوم والنحاس والحديد والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والسيلينيوم والزنك والفيتامينات A و B و C.



Natural Pure Ginger Oil




لماذا تختار لنا؟

C ustomer's مخاوف ؛ دائما تعال في المقام الأول، نحن ندفع الكثير الانتباه على المنتج الجودة. for الخطوة ذات الخطوة الخام إلى الإنتاج والحزمة و التسليم. إلى guaratee أن عملائنا يمكن احصل على أفضل جودة المنتجات. ؛

الى جانب ذلك، لدعم عملائنا، نحن تخصيص الحزمة لجعل المنتجات أكثر جذابة. ما هو أكثر، تسليم سريع و بعد البيع تساعدنا الخدمة أيضا على كسب سمعة طيبة من عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم!


تعريف عن الشركة

anhui Chinaherb نكهات & عطور المحدودة ؛ لديها أنشئ 11 سنوات يغطي مساحة 30000square متر، مساحة البناء 12000 ميدان متر المنتج: التوابل والنكهة وتجهيز المنتجات الزراعية البيئية، مقتطفات نباتية، وسيطة صيدلانية، مكونات الغذاء، الغذاء إضافات.




الشهادات

حاليا حصلنا على شهادات كوشير، الوصول، الحلال، إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير، SEDEX، ISO، إلخ








ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
Top Quality Food Grade Spearmint Oil
100٪ المحتوى النقي الطبيعي نفع النفط

يتم استخراج النفط الأساسي من Spearmint من خلال تقطير البخار من قمم المزهرة من نبات النعناع، الاسم العلمي هو Mentha Spicata. المكونات الرئيسية لهذا النفط هي ألفا بينين، بيتا بينين، كارفون، كينول، caryophyllene، LiMonool، الليمونين، المنثول و myrcene.

عرض المزيد
Food Grade Pure Ginger Oil
الزيت العطري الطبيعي لاستخراج الزنجبيل

مصنع زيت الزنجبيل المحترف. زيت الزنجبيل هو زيت أساسي مستخرج من جذمور نبات الزنجبيل. تشمل فوائد زيت الزنجبيل الأساسي استخداماته الموضعية والعطرية ، سواء تم نشر الزيت أثناء رحلة طويلة على الطريق أو وضعه أثناء التدليك. كما أن رائحته المنعشة والحارة تجعله مشهورًا في صناعة العطور.

عرض المزيد
high quality Spearmint Oil
محتوى نقي طبيعي 80٪ زيت النعناع الأخضر زيت النعناع

النكهة الطبيعية مأخوذة من الطبيعة ، للحفاظ على الخصائص الأصلية للرائحة الحيوانية والنباتية للتوابل

عرض المزيد
Tangerine Oil for muscle relaxation and body massage
زيت اليوسفي الطبيعي النقي 100٪ والمعصور على البارد

رائحة زيت اليوسفي الأساسي تشبه الرائحة المنعشة ذات الرائحة الحلوة التي تأتي من فاكهة اليوسفي. يحتوي زيت اليوسفي ، المعصور على البارد من ثمار شجرة الحمضيات الشبكية ، على مضادات الأكسدة ويمكن استخدامه في مجموعة متنوعة من الوصفات لنكهته.

عرض المزيد
 garlic seed oil for medicine
مستخلص نباتي طبيعي مصنع زيت الثوم

مصنع زيت الزنجبيل المحترف. زيت الزنجبيل الخاص بنا هو الزيت المتطاير المشتق من الثوم. عادة ما يتم تحضيره باستخدام التقطير بالبخار ، ويمكن أيضًا إنتاجه عن طريق التقطير باستخدام الأثير. يستخدم في الطبخ وكتوابل ومكمل غذائي وكمبيد حشري.

عرض المزيد
Cooling Agent WS-23 cooler 23
مسحوق عامل التبريد WS-23 WS-3 WS-12

عامل التبريد: الإحساس بالانفجار ، الإحساس بالتبريد يدوم بشكل أفضل ، عامل التبريد سهل الذوبان ، WS-23 ، WS-3 ، WS-5 ، كلها قابلة للذوبان في الماء ، بروبيلين جليكول ، قابل للذوبان في الكحول ، الزيت ، إلخ.

عرض المزيد
koolada ws 23 powder
WS-23 e سائل التبريد كولادا ws23

يمكن استخدام عامل التبريد WS-23 على نطاق واسع في مضغ العلكة ومعجون الأسنان والحلوى والهلام والمربى والنشا ومنتجات الألبان ومنتجات اللحوم والسجائر والأدوية وغيرها من المنتجات.

عرض المزيد
vape juice cooling additive  ws 23
وكيل تبريد أعلى جودة WS-23 للحلوى واللثة

لدينا وكيل التبريد WS-23 السائل غير مشتق من المنثول. لديها رائحة أو طعم ضئيلة أو معدومة، ولها تقلبات منخفضة التقييم الحسي WS-23 يدل على أن المنتج لديه درجة حرارة أعلى أمام اللسان و الفم. منحنى التبريد هو أكثر جولة و السلس.

عرض المزيد
الدردشة الآن
الدردشة الآن
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Ginger Essential Oil

Ginger Essential Oil Body Massage Oil Thermal Body Ginger Rhizome

It is usually prepared using steam distillation, and can also be produced via distillation using ether.
  • Order(MOQ):

    25 kg
  • Payment:

    T/T,LC
  • Product Origin:

    china
  • Color:

    white crystal powder
  • Shipping Port:

    shanghai/nanjing
  • Product Detail

Product Introduction


Nartural Plant Garlic Oil is typically prepared using steam distillation, where crushed garlic is steamed with the resultant condensation containing the oil. Garlic oil contains volatile sulfur compounds such as diallyl disulfide, a 60% constituent of the oil. Steam-distilled garlic oil typically has a pungent and disagreeable odor and a brownish-yellow color. Its odor has been attributed to the presence of diallyl disulfide. To produce around 1 gram of pure steam-distilled garlic oil, around 500 grams of garlic is required. Undiluted garlic oil has 900 times the strength of fresh garlic, and 200 times the strength of dehydrated garlic.


Usage

1.ANTI-MICROBIAL

Garlic oil broad-spectrum anti-microbial activity against a variety of pathogens including; viruses, bacteria, fungi e.g. Candida species, and parasites. It has been shown to be more potent than many commonly used anti-fungal agents and research has demonstrated garlic’s potent anti-fungal activity against cryptococcal meningitis, one of the most harmful fungal infections.

2.IMMUNE ENHANCEMENT AND CELL PROTECTION

Population studies have clearly demonstrated the cell-protective properties of garlic consumption in areas where the garlic intake was high. Human studies show that garlic inhibits the formation of nitrosamines (the powerful cell damaging compounds formed in the digestive process).

3.CARDIOVASCULAR TONIC

Garlic exerts a wide range of benefits on the cardiovascular system, for the most part due to sulphur compounds such as allicin and allicin by-products (e.g. ajoenes). Research indicates that garlic supplementation lowers total serum cholesterol and improves the ratio between HDL and LDL. There is also evidence that garlic possesses a blood pressure lowering effect, an attribute that is mostly linked to the herb’s ability to reduce platelet aggregation.

4.BLOOD SUGAR LOWERING

Allicin has been shown to have significant hypoglycaemic action, which is thought to be due to the ability of certain sulphur compounds to reduce the destruction of insulin in the liver.

5.ANTI-INFLAMMATORY

The various sulphur compounds present in garlic have been shown to inhibit the release of inflammatory compounds, and action which is complemented by the herb’s antioxidant properties.

6. ANTI-CATARRHAL

The high concentration of sulphur compounds and mustard oils in garlic lead to a very potent ability to reduce mucous congestion. This action, combined with the significant anti-microbial activity accounts for the herb’s great popularity in treatment of respiratory infections.

7.NUTRITIVE

It has been used throughout the centuries and is one of the oldest of cultivated plants, being a member of the lily family along with onions and chives. In addition to its medicinal actions, garlic is also rich in nutritional content, containing 33 sulphur compounds, 17 amino acids, germanium, calcium, copper, iron, potassium, magnesium, selenium, zinc, and vitamins A, B and C.



Natural Pure Ginger Oil




Why Choose Us?

Customer's concerns always come in the first place, we pay much attenttion on product quality. For the very step of raw material to production, package and delivery. To guaratee that our customer could get the best quality products.

Besides, to support our customer, we could customize the package to make the products more attractive. What's more, fast delivery and after-sale service also help us to earn good reputation from our customer all over the world!


Company Introduction

Anhui Chinaherb Flavors & Fragrances Co.,Ltd has established 11 years.it covers an area of 30000square meters,building area of 12000 square meters.Main product:Spices,flavor and ecological agricultural product processing,plant extracts,pharmaceutical intermediates,food ingredients,food additives.




Certificates

Currently we have obtained certificates of Kosher, Reach, Halal, FDA, Sedex, ISO, etc.








Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Top Quality Food Grade Spearmint Oil
100% Natural Pure Content Spearmint Oil

The Essential Oil of Spearmint is extracted by steam distillation of flowering tops of the spearmint plant, whose scientific name is Mentha Spicata. The main components of this oil are Alpha Pinene, Beta Pinene, Carvone, Cineole, Caryophyllene, Linalool, Limonene, Menthol and Myrcene.

View More
Food Grade Pure Ginger Oil
Natural Ginger Extraction Essential Oil

Ginger oil is an essential oil extracted from the rhizome of the ginger plant. Ginger essential oil benefits include its topical and aromatic uses, whether the oil is being diffused during a long road trip or applied during a massage. Its spicy, invigorating aroma also makes it popular in the perfume industry.

View More
high quality Spearmint Oil
Natural Pure Content 80% Spearmint Oil Green Peppermint Oil

Natural flavor is taken from nature, to maintain the original characteristics of animal and plant aroma of spices

View More
Tangerine Oil for muscle relaxation and body massage
100% Pure Natural Cold Pressed Tangerine Oil

Tangerine essential oil smells like the tangy, sweet-smelling aroma that comes from the tangerine fruit. Cold pressed from fruit of the Citrus reticulata tree, Tangerine oil contains antioxidants  and can be used in a variety of recipes for its flavor. 

View More
 garlic seed oil for medicine
Natural plant extract garlic oil

Ginger oil is the volatile oil derived from garlic. It is usually prepared using steam distillation, and can also be produced via distillation using ether. It is used in cooking and as a seasoning, a nutritional supplement, and also as an insecticide.

View More
high quality Spearmint Oil
Natural Pure Content 80% Spearmint Oil Green Peppermint Oil

Natural flavor is taken from nature, to maintain the original characteristics of animal and plant aroma of spices

View More
Tangerine Oil for muscle relaxation and body massage
100% Pure Natural Cold Pressed Tangerine Oil

Tangerine essential oil smells like the tangy, sweet-smelling aroma that comes from the tangerine fruit. Cold pressed from fruit of the Citrus reticulata tree, Tangerine oil contains antioxidants  and can be used in a variety of recipes for its flavor. 

View More
Cooling Agent WS-23 cooler 23
WS-23 WS-3 WS-12 Cooling Agent

Cooling Agent :Explosive sensation, cooling sensation lasts better, cooling agent is easy to dissolve, WS-23, WS-3, WS-5, all soluble in water, propylene glycol, soluble in alcohol, oil, etc.

View More
Chat Now
Chat Now
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact